Peppermint OS Community Forum

Support => Software & Applications => Topic started by: nomko on November 28, 2014, 05:01:25 pm

Title: How to get Cairo working properly without any problems
Post by: nomko on November 28, 2014, 05:01:25 pm
Hi,

Any hints/tips/tricks on how to get Caito working properly? Do i need Compiz installed as well?
Any assistance will be very much appreciated!
Title: Re: How to get Cairo working properly without any problems
Post by: PCNetSpec on November 29, 2014, 11:57:30 am
No you shouldn't AFAIK need compiz .. Peppermint 5 already has a compozitor

What problems are you having with Cairo ?