Offline punksnotdead83

• Newly Subscribed
  • New Forum User
    • View Profile
  • Peppermint version(s): 7
Hello
« on: January 07, 2017, 04:57:08 pm »
Hello.
 I am new to Peppermint and so far I like what I see :) It just seems to work and I like that.

Offline AndyInMokum

• Global Moderator
  • Hero
  • "Keep on Rockin' in the Free World"
    • View Profile
  • Peppermint version(s): PM 9 & PM 10 (64-bit)
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2017, 05:38:49 pm »
Hi punksnotdead83, welcome to the Peppermint Forum  8).  It's good to know you're liking Peppermint 7  :).  If you have any questions, or run into an issue.  Please don't hesitate to ask here.  There's always someone willing to help out  ;).
Backup! Backup! Backup! If you're missing any of these -  you ain't Backed Up!
For my system info please L/click HERE.

Offline perknh

• Trusted User
  • Hero
  • Soy un huevo, nada más.
    • View Profile
  • Peppermint version(s): Peppermint 10
« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2017, 07:25:07 pm »
Hello, punksnotdead83,

I'm so happy to see you found us.  Believe me, punksnotdead83, things work a lot better over here than things do in Opera's forum!  So welcome to Peppermint, and welcome to our forum. :)

perknh

P.S.

By the way, punksnotdead83, you're right.  I know that Punk is NOT dead --nor should it be!  I'm always happy to listen to anyone who says it the way it is.  ;)  By the way,  punksnotdead83, if you'd like, here's a link to install Opera-beta from Peppermint's terminal:

https://forum.peppermintos.com/index.php/topic,4802.msg47936.html#msg47936