Choose style:

Author Topic: MY OPINION ABOUT THIS PEPPERMINT5 OS . IT IS HORRIBLE AND LACKS ESSENTIAL THINGS  (Read 11671 times)

Offline veggie

• nOOb
  • New Forum User
    • View Profile
  • Peppermint version(s): 5
SERIOUSLY... INSTEAD OF ANSWERING TO ME THAT THOSE THINGS I MENTIONED HAD TO BE ADRESSED TO .. YOU PEOPLE COME UP INSULTING, PUTTING THINGS LIKE YOU NEED TO DOWNLOAD, AND PUT THIS CODE AND THAT ... PEOPLE WANT THINGS TO BE THERE BY DEFAULT ,,,, NOT HAVING TO SPEND PRECIOUS TIME SETTING UP ...

ALL THOSE BLA BLA BLA ANSWERS .. GET A LIFE PEOPLE ... PEPpERMINT OS WAS GREAT  WHEN IT HAD SCROT CAUSE SCROT FREAKING WORKS OUT OF THE FREAKING BOX... THATS WHY I LOVE LUBUNTU! AND THE WALLPAPER... SERIOUSLY I GET THE LIVE SESSION AND THAT THING COMES UP? THAT FREAKING UGLY SMOKE?? GET A LIFEEEEEEEE!!!! THE BLACK THEME SHOULD BE THERE CAUSE THERE ARE THOSE WHO DONT LIKE BRIGHT COLORS .... I AM NOT A NEWBIE BUT I AM SEEING PEPPERMINT AS A NEWBIE WOULD.
IF IM HERE SAYING THIS IS CAUSE I LIKED PEPPERMINT BUT YOU RUINED IT.

NOW FIX WHAT I MENTIONED  AND PUT IT WORKING BY FREAKING DEFAULT!!!! AND  ITS NOT A QUESTION OF   """" YOU CAN CJHANGE THIS AND THAT , YOU CAN PUT CODE THIS AND THAT """... ITS A QUESTION OF HAVING IT ALL ALREADYYYYY BY FREAKING DEFAULT! ....

AND I DONT LIKE INSULTS SO TO THOSE WHO INSULT ME... GO SPEND TIME ELSEWHERE CAUSE YOU FAIL!

THIS IS MY OPINION!

Online PCNetSpec

• Administrator
  • Hero
  • "-rw-rw-rw-" .. The Number Of The Beast
    • View Profile
    • PCNetSpec
  • Peppermint version(s): Peppermint 8R, 9, and 9R
This topic will be locked at the next sign of abuse .. please act respectfully

@veggie

You seem surprised that coming on the Peppermint forum SHOUTING that your choices for defaults are somehow more enlightened than anyone else's got you a negative response .. I assure you if Peppermint used your (or anyone else's) choice of defaults there'd be someone who says "they're horrible, I'm leaving".